Team

Geschäftsführung der Stadtbibliothek Gütersloh GmbH
Silke Niermann
E-Mail: Silke.Niermann@gt-net.de
Tel.:05241 2118051

Stellvertretende Bibliotheksleitung
Anja Krokowski
E-Mail: Anja.Krokowski@gt-net.de
Tel.:05241 2118066

Teamleitung Bibliotheksdienste
Iris Birkholz
E-Mail: Iris.Birkholz@gt-net.de
Tel.:05241 2118064

Teamleitung Programmarbeit/Veranstaltung
Michele Wegner
E-Mail: Michele.Wegner@gt-net.de
Tel.:05241 2118058

Leitung Schulmediotheken
Julia Borner
E-Mail: Julia.Borner@gt-net.de
Tel.:05241 2118053

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung
Sabine Piecha
E-Mail: Sabine.Piecha@gt-net.de
Tel.:05241 2118087

Team Koordination/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tatjana Wanner M. A.
E-Mail: Tatjana.Wanner@gt-net.de
Tel.:05241 2118057